Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Echo Label Ltd.

Feeder - The Singles (CD, Comp)

Feeder - The Singles (CD, Comp)

Regular price £4.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £4.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Feeder - The Singles (CD, Comp)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed.

Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock

Track List:

1. Come Back Around
2. Buck Rogers
3. Shatter
4. Just The Way I'm Feeling
5. Lost & Found
6. Just A Day
7. High
8. Comfort In Sound (Spike Mix)
9. Feeling A Moment
10. Burn The Bridges
11. Tumble & Fall
12. Forget About Tomorrow
13. Tender
14. Pushing The Senses
15. Save Us
16. Seven Days In The Sun
17. Insomnia
18. Turn
19. Yesterday Went Too Soon
20. Suffocate

Data provided by Discogs
View full details