Skip to product information
1 of 1


Glee Cast - Glee: The Music, Volume 5 (CD, Album)

Glee Cast - Glee: The Music, Volume 5 (CD, Album)

Regular price £3.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £3.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Glee Cast - Glee: The Music, Volume 5 (CD, Album)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand New and sealed

Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal

Track List:

1. Thriller / Heads Will Roll 3:38
2. Need You Now 3:39
3. She's Not There 2:29
4. Fat Bottomed Girls 4:14
5. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 3:58
6. Firework 3:49
7. Baby 3:37
8. Somebody To Love 3:12
9. Take Me Or Leave Me 3:14
10. Sing 4:05
11. Don't You Want Me 3:35
12. Kiss 3:40
13. Landslide 3:49
14. Afternoon Delight 3:13
15. Get It Right 3:50
16. Loser Like Me 3:19

Data provided by Discogs
View full details