Skip to product information
1 of 4

Capitol Records

Katy Perry - Witness (CD, Album)

Katy Perry - Witness (CD, Album)

Regular price £3.80 GBP
Regular price Sale price £3.80 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Katy Perry - Witness (CD, Album)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Pop
Style: Dance-pop, Synth-pop, House, Trap, Minimal, Pop Rap

Track List:

1. Witness 4:11
2. Hey Hey Hey 3:35
3. Roulette 3:19
4. Swish Swish 4:03
5. Déjà Vu 3:18
6. Power 3:47
7. Mind Maze 4:08
8. Miss You More 3:54
9. Chained To The Rhythm 3:58
10. Tsunami 3:23
11. Bon Appétit 3:48
12. Bigger Than Me 4:01
13. Save As Draft 3:49
14. Pendulum 4:00
15. Into Me You See 4:24

Data provided by Discogs
View full details