Skip to product information
1 of 1

Spectrum Music (2),Universal UMC

Russell Watson - With Love From Russell Watson (CD, Comp)

Russell Watson - With Love From Russell Watson (CD, Comp)

Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Russell Watson - With Love From Russell Watson (CD, Comp)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed

Genre: Pop
Style: Easy Listening

Track List:

1. Have I Told You Lately
2. When I Fall In Love
3. Strangers In The Night
4. You Are So Beautiful
5. The Magic Of Love
6. You'll Still Be There For Me
7. Let There Be Love
8. Unforgettable
9. To All The Girls I've Loved Before
10. If You Don't Know Me By Now
11. One More Time
12. Try A Little Tenderness
13. Me And Mrs. Jones
14. We Will Stand Together
15. You Raise Me Up
16. The Best That Love Can Be
17. Somewhere
18. Bridge Over Troubled Water

Data provided by Discogs
View full details