Skip to product information
1 of 1

"I Used To Fuck People Like You In Prison" Records

Adam West - Longshot Songs For Broke Players 2001-2004 (CD, Comp)

Adam West - Longshot Songs For Broke Players 2001-2004 (CD, Comp)

Regular price £5.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Adam West - Longshot Songs For Broke Players 2001-2004 (CD, Comp)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed.

Genre: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Punk

Track List:

1. Thora's Hammer
2. Ferrytale
3. Gangland
4. Christmas With The Devil
5. Have Love Will Travel (Live)
6. 1970 (Live)
7. We've Got Cake
8. Paint It Brown
9. I Left As A Lamb (But I'll Return As A Lion)
10. We're Inside
11. Go On Girl
12. Sixth Son Of A Seventh Son
13. You Can't Stop Rock-N-Roll
14. In The Back Of My Hearse (7" Version)
15. Find It!
16. Deuce
17. I Stole Your Love
18. Live For The Day
19. Erotic Neurotic
20. Where Eagles Dare
21. Flower, Fist And Bestial Wail (7" Version)
22. Beltway To My Heart (Beltway To The Starr)
23. Down In Flames
24. Special Secret Song Inside

Data provided by Discogs
View full details