Skip to product information
1 of 1


Adia Victoria - Silences (CD, Album)

Adia Victoria - Silences (CD, Album)

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Adia Victoria - Silences (CD, Album)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed

Genre: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues

Track List:

1. Clean 1:53
2. Bring Her Back 3:15
3. Pacolet Road 3:08
4. The City 3:18
5. Different Kind of Love 3:24
6. Devil Is A Lie 4:28
7. The Needle's Eye 3:33
8. Cry Wolf 4:16
9. Heathen 3:25
10. Nice Folks 4:11
11. Dope Queen Blues 3:06
12. Get Lonely 4:18

Data provided by Discogs
View full details