Skip to product information
1 of 3


Bette Midler - It's The Girls! (CD, Album)

Bette Midler - It's The Girls! (CD, Album)

Regular price £3.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £3.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bette Midler - It's The Girls! (CD, Album)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed

Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock

Track List:

1. Be My Baby
2. One Fine Day
3. Bei Mir Bist Du Schön
4. Baby It's You
5. Tell Him
6. He's Sure The Boy I Love
7. Mr. Sandman
8. Come And Get These Memories
9. Too Many Fish In The Sea
10. Teach Me Tonight
11. Waterfalls
12. You Can't Hurry Love
13. Give Him A Great Big Kiss
14. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
15. It's The Girl

Data provided by Discogs
View full details