Skip to product information
1 of 5

Gentle Threat

Chilly Gonzales* - A Very Chilly Christmas (LP, Album)

Chilly Gonzales* - A Very Chilly Christmas (LP, Album)

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chilly Gonzales* - A Very Chilly Christmas (LP, Album)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed

Genre: Pop, Classical

Track List:

A1. Silent Night
A2. Good King Wenceslas
A3. Silver Bells
A4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
A5. Last Christmas
A6. The Banister Bough
A7. Jingle Bells
B1. All I Want For Christmas Is You
B2. In The Bleak Midwinter
B3. Snow Is Falling In Manhattan
B4. O Tannenbaum
B5. Maria Durch Ein Dornwald Ging
B6. O Come, All Ye Faithful
B7. We Three Kings
B8. Auld Lang Mynor

Data provided by Discogs
View full details