Skip to product information
1 of 1

Escape Music

Chris Catena - Discovery (CD, Album)

Chris Catena - Discovery (CD, Album)

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chris Catena - Discovery (CD, Album)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed

Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Experimental, Symphonic Rock

Track List:

1. Theme From "Discovery" (Instrumental) 1:49
2. Freedom Bound 4:22
3. The Chosen One 5:16
4. New Dimension 4:30
5. The Flight (Instrumental) 0:42
6. The Spacefreak King 4:49
7. The Last Goodbye 6:16
8. The Flight (Reprise) 6:50
9. Hot Damn Mercy Man 4:20
10. Resurrection 4:29
11. Cosmic Girl 3:51
12. Forgive Me 5:24
13. Open Letter 4:48
14. Memories (Instrumental) 1:16
15. The Space 7:48
16. 1' 45' To Mother Earth (The Return) (Instrumental) 1:35
17. Landing (All Of My Dreams Have Come True) 5:02
18. Back To Life Again / Comin' Home 5:48

Data provided by Discogs
View full details