Skip to product information
1 of 5


Clean Cut Kid - Felt (CD, Album, Dlx)

Clean Cut Kid - Felt (CD, Album, Dlx)

Regular price £3.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £3.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Clean Cut Kid - Felt (CD, Album, Dlx)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed.

Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Indie Rock, Indie Pop

Track List:

1. Vitamin C
2. Runaway
3. Leaving You Behind
4. Stay
5. Make Believe
6. We Used To Be In Love
7. Felt
8. Brother Of Mine
9. Time To Let You Go
10. Felt
11. Pick Me Up
12. Jean
13. Paper Heart
14. Strangers
15. In Your Eyes - Demo
16. Hospital Lights
17. 20 Years From Now

Data provided by Discogs
View full details