Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sunbeam Records

Clive Palmer - Clive Palmer's Banjoland (CD, Album)

Clive Palmer - Clive Palmer's Banjoland (CD, Album)

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Clive Palmer - Clive Palmer's Banjoland (CD, Album)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed

Genre: Folk World & Country
Style: Folk

Track List:

1. Banjoland 2:11
2. Boy In The Gallery 2:15
3. Christmas Carol 2:32
4. Winter's Tale 2:35
5. Danse Arlequin 3:44
6. Ma-Koush-La 2:58
7. Irish Fantasy 2:04
8. Stories Of Jesus 2:46
9. Variations 2:43
10. Smiling Through 2:49
11. Sea Breeze 1:36
12. I Hear You Calling Me 3:06
13. Coventry Carol 1:28
. Bonus Tracks
14. Swanoa Tunnel 2:37
15. Fair And Tender Ladies 2:08
16. Country Blues 3:02
17. Old Maid's Song 3:57

Data provided by Discogs
View full details