Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fake Four Inc.,Mindsnap Music

Dead By Wednesday - The Last Parade (CD, Album, Enh, Dig)

Dead By Wednesday - The Last Parade (CD, Album, Enh, Dig)

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dead By Wednesday - The Last Parade (CD, Album, Enh, Dig)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed

Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Speed Metal, Heavy Metal

Track List:

1. God Like Feeling 7:18
2. Swallow, Chew, Spit 3:39
3. This Is What I'm Dying For 4:09
4. Will To Fight 2:48
5. Sick In The Head 2:22
6. Gracious Fuck 3:27
7. All The World Is Waiting 2:49
8. Rat 2:18
9. The Message You're Missing 4:11
10. T.M.I. 2:32
11. Words I Cannot Find 3:58
12. Can't Find A Scapegoat? 4:14
13. The Watchers 2:48
14. The Prelude 1:32
15. The Last Parade 4:51
. Videos:
16. Will To Fight
17. Pawns

Data provided by Discogs
View full details