Skip to product information
1 of 1

Drakkar Records

Emil Bulls - Oceanic (CD, Album, Ltd, Dig)

Emil Bulls - Oceanic (CD, Album, Ltd, Dig)

Regular price £4.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £4.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Emil Bulls - Oceanic (CD, Album, Ltd, Dig)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed

Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Nu Metal

Track List:

1. The Concubines Of Debauchery 1:19
2. Epiphany 3:05
3. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea 4:04
4. The Jaws Of Oblivion 3:45
5. Not Tonight Josephine 3:54
6. Battle Royal 3:32
7. I Bow To You 4:26
8. We Don't Believe In Ifs 3:16
9. The Saddest Man On Earth Is The Boy Who Never Weeps 3:48
10. All Systems Go 3:09
11. Lessons From Losses 3:53
12. The Knight In Shining Armour 3:37
13. Ghosts 3:47
14. Dancing On The Moon 5:02
. Bonus
15. The Jaws Of Oblivion (Acoustic) 4:37
16. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea (Acoustic) 4:21
17. Tell Me O Muse 2:54
18. Parachute (Demo) 3:59

Data provided by Discogs
View full details