Skip to product information
1 of 5


Gemma Ray - It's A Shame About Gemma Ray (CD, Album)

Gemma Ray - It's A Shame About Gemma Ray (CD, Album)

Regular price £5.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gemma Ray - It's A Shame About Gemma Ray (CD, Album)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand New and sealed

Genre: Rock

Track List:

1. Put The Bolt In The Door
2. I'd Rather Be Your Enemy
3. Ghost On The Highway
4. S.U.D.
5. Touch Me I'm Sick
6. Just Because
7. Swampsnake
8. Everyday
9. Rosemary's Baby Vs. Drunken Butterfly
10. Bei Mir Bist Du Shein
11. Big Spender
12. Looking The World Over
13. Only To Other People
14. I'd Rather Go Blind
15. I'm Gonna Lock My Heart
16. I've Got A Crush On You

Data provided by Discogs
View full details