Skip to product information
1 of 5

Bittersweet Recordings

Jonny Kaplan & The Lazy Stars - Seasons (CD, Album)

Jonny Kaplan & The Lazy Stars - Seasons (CD, Album)

Regular price £5.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jonny Kaplan & The Lazy Stars - Seasons (CD, Album)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed

Genre: Rock, Folk World & Country
Style: Country Rock

Track List:

1. Smoking Tar 4:11
2. Seasons 2:59
3. Still Lonely 4:54
4. Keep Rollin' 4:19
5. Golden Years 4:22
6. Miracle Mile Madonna 2:48
7. Together In The Morning 4:20
8. Long Rain 4:14
9. Sunflower Hair 3:10

Data provided by Discogs
View full details