Skip to product information
1 of 5

BECN Records

Keith Christmas - Live At The Pump (CD)

Keith Christmas - Live At The Pump (CD)

Regular price £9.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Keith Christmas - Live At The Pump (CD)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Comments: Item is not sealed. Disc seems to be in mint condition.

Genre: Folk World & Country

Track List:

1. Fat Cat Big Fish
2. Good For Me
3. Travelling Down
4. Evensong
5. She Came To Me
6. 19 Out Of 20
7. Better Men
8. Light Of The Dawn
9. Duty Days
10. The Fawn
11. The Days Are Long
12. A Line Is A Line
13. Rock Star
14. Forest And The Shore
15. Poem
16. Plunder Town
17. All My Life
18. Falling Rain

Data provided by Discogs
View full details