Skip to product information
1 of 1

Proper Records (2)

Ladysmith Black Mambazo - Songs From A Zulu Farm (CD, Album)

Ladysmith Black Mambazo - Songs From A Zulu Farm (CD, Album)

Regular price £7.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ladysmith Black Mambazo - Songs From A Zulu Farm (CD, Album)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed.

Genre: Folk World & Country
Style: African

Track List:

1. Yangiluma Inkukhu (The Biting Chicken) 3:03
2. Zulu Laduma (Voices LIke Thunder) 3:01
3. Imithi Gobakahle (Children Come Home) 3:55
4. Cabhayeye (Puddles!) 1:48
5. Ntulube (Away, You River Snakes) 3:11
6. Wemfana (Bad Donkey) 3:53
7. Ekhaya (Don't Leave Home Too Soon) 3:32
8. Wemfazi Ongaphesheya (River Talk) 1:04
9. Leliyafu (Clouds, Move Away!) 2:56
10. Uthekwane (The Prettiest Bird?) 2:35
11. Imbongolo (The Donkey's Complaint) 1:42
12. Ixegezi (Catch The Bird) 2:12
13. Lezonkomo (Praise The Cows & Bulls) 3:46
14. Vuku (Wake Up Little Chicks) 2:26
15. Thalaza (I Miss My Home, I Miss The Farm) 4:00
16. Old McDonald...Zulu Style 3:01

Data provided by Discogs
View full details