Skip to product information
1 of 1

Spittle Records

Marbre Noir - Backward Days 1985-1987 (CD, Comp, RE, RM)

Marbre Noir - Backward Days 1985-1987 (CD, Comp, RE, RM)

Regular price £7.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Marbre Noir - Backward Days 1985-1987 (CD, Comp, RE, RM)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed

Genre: Rock
Style: Goth Rock, New Wave

Track List:

1. Earth Under Feet
2. Love Broke Through
3. Salvation Rites
4. Mirrors
5. Tunnel
6. Strange Song
7. Thinner Sorrow
8. Night Holes
9. Tender
10. Promises (Rehearsal)
11. Astronomy Domine (Live)
12. Set Me Free (Live)
13. Step By Step (Live)
14. Towers Of Babel (Live)
15. Tender (Live)
16. Mirrors (Live)

Data provided by Discogs
View full details