Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fearless Records

Mayday Parade - Monsters In The Closet (CD, Album, Dlx, Sli)

Mayday Parade - Monsters In The Closet (CD, Album, Dlx, Sli)

Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mayday Parade - Monsters In The Closet (CD, Album, Dlx, Sli)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand New and sealed

Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Punk, Pop Rock, Alternative Rock

Track List:

1. Ghosts 4:42
2. Girls 3:22
3. Last Night For A Table Of Two 3:39
4. 12 Through 15 4:58
5. The Torment Of Existence Weighed Against The Horror Of Nonbeing 4:04
6. Even Robots Need Blankets 3:24
7. Repent And Repeat 2:54
8. Demons 3:31
9. Sorry, Not Sorry 3:25
10. Nothing You Can Live Without, Nothing You Can Do About 3:55
11. Hold Onto Me 3:15
12. Angels 4:14
13. Hear The Sound 4:05
14. Stuck In Remission 3:26
15. Worth A Thousand Words 3:42

Data provided by Discogs
View full details