Skip to product information
1 of 5


Morgan Fisher - Seasons / Look At Life (CD, Comp, RM)

Morgan Fisher - Seasons / Look At Life (CD, Comp, RM)

Regular price £5.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Morgan Fisher - Seasons / Look At Life (CD, Comp, RM)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed

Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Prog Rock

Track List:

. Seasons
1. Time Of The Season 6:10
2. Take A Heart 3:33
3. A Taste Of Honey 3:30
4. Un Homme Et Une Femme 2:43
5. Coloured Rain 4:39
6. Kites 4:11
7. The Silent Zone 4:13
8. May This Be Love 3:42
9. The World At One 4:11
. Look At Life
10. Lord Of The Full Moon 4:12
11. Happy Again 3:36
12. Mount Fuji 1:15
13. Time And Tide 2:16
14. Pastorale 2:44
15. Meeting And Merging 5:30
16. Samba De Carnival 5:43
17. Heart To Heart 6:10
18. Summer Holidays 4:02
19. Erik 3:57

Data provided by Discogs
View full details