Skip to product information
1 of 3

Locomotive Records

Motorjesus - Deathrider (CD, Album)

Motorjesus - Deathrider (CD, Album)

Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Motorjesus - Deathrider (CD, Album)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed

Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal

Track List:

1. Legion Of Rock
2. Destroyer
3. 10 Feet Under Ground
4. Deathrider
5. Distortion Sleep
6. The Howling
7. The Undertaken
8. Hellmachine
9. Invisible Man
10. Black Fuel Domination
11. Death Hammer Overload
12. The Evil

Data provided by Discogs
View full details