Skip to product information
1 of 5

Massacre Records

Mystic Circle - Damien (CD, Album, Ltd, Dig)

Mystic Circle - Damien (CD, Album, Ltd, Dig)

Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mystic Circle - Damien (CD, Album, Ltd, Dig)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed

Genre: Rock
Style: Black Metal

Track List:

1. Chapter 1 - The Revelation 1:24
2. 666 - Mark Of The Devil 4:16
3. God Is Dead - Satan Arise 4:15
4. Servants Of Twilight 5:22
5. Chapter 2 - The Omen 0:43
6. Kingdom Of Blasphemy 4:44
7. The Seventh Sign 4:19
8. Armageddon War 4:49
9. Chapter 3 - The Deduction 0:49
10. Unholy Alliance 5:06
11. Image Of The Antichrist 4:45
. Bonus Track
12. Cry Little Sister 3:45

Data provided by Discogs
View full details