Skip to product information
1 of 5

Camden,BMG UK & Ireland

Neil Sedaka - The Best Of Neil Sedaka (CD, Comp)

Neil Sedaka - The Best Of Neil Sedaka (CD, Comp)

Regular price £3.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £3.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Neil Sedaka - The Best Of Neil Sedaka (CD, Comp)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand New and sealed

Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock

Track List:

1. Oh! Carol
2. Calendar Girl
3. King Of Clowns
4. Next Door To An Angel
5. One Way Ticket
6. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
7. Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
8. Little Devil
9. I Go Ape
10. Stairway To Heaven
11. The Diary
12. That's When The Music Takes Me
13. You Mean Everything To Me
14. The Girl For Me
15. I Must Be Dreaming
16. Let's Go Steady Again

Data provided by Discogs
View full details