Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hopeless Records

New Found Glory - Forever + Ever x Infinity (LP, Album, Ltd, Gre)

New Found Glory - Forever + Ever x Infinity (LP, Album, Ltd, Gre)

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

New Found Glory - Forever + Ever x Infinity (LP, Album, Ltd, Gre)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed.

Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Punk

Track List:

A1. Shook By Your Shaved Head 2:44
A2. Greatest Of All Time 2:57
A3. Double Chin For The Win 2:39
A4. Nothing To Say 2:01
A5. Stay Awhile 3:24
A6. Himalaya 3:02
A7. Same Side Sitters 3:15
A8. Like I Never Existed 3:18
B9. More And More 4:11
B10. Do You Want To Settle Down? 2:40
B11. The Way You Deserve 3:50
B12. Trophy 2:55
B13. Scarier Than Jason Voorhees At A Campfire 2:58
B14. Birthday Song But Not Really 2:58
B15. Slipping Away 5:14

Data provided by Discogs
View full details