Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gonzo Multimedia

Pete Sears - The Long Haul (CD)

Pete Sears - The Long Haul (CD)

Regular price £4.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £4.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pete Sears - The Long Haul (CD)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed

Genre: Rock, Blues, Folk World & Country

Track List:

1. Brother John 3:07
2. Fair To Even Odds 4:55
3. Elizabeth 7:13
4. Old Friends 6:09
5. Darien 4:23
6. Mississippi 7:34
7. Marin County Blues 2:03
8. Meadway Rag 3:04
9. Sweet Definition 4:17
10. 12 Long Years And No Parole (Rod's Song) 5:31
11. Shady Lane 5:47
12. Chiapas (Interlude) 1:19
13. Dance With The Past 3:46
14. Border Crossing (Interlude) 1:43
15. Spitfire 4:02
16. Dance With The Past (Inst) 4:01
17. Till We Meet Again (Interlude) 1:00
18. A Light Rain Of Grace 1:57

Data provided by Discogs
View full details