Skip to product information
1 of 3

Tabu Records

Rhonda Clark - Between Friends (CD, Album, RE)

Rhonda Clark - Between Friends (CD, Album, RE)

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rhonda Clark - Between Friends (CD, Album, RE)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed.

Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style: Abstract, Soul

Track List:

1. Does That Make A Man 5:02
2. State Of Attraction 4:01
3. I Love Your Body 3:35
4. Instant Attitude 4:31
5. The Way You Are 4:16
6. Sugar 3:49
7. Stay Here, Stay Near 4:35
8. Between Friends 4:14
9. You're My Everything 4:23
10. No Matter How 4:21
11. Stay (Reprise) 1:07
. Bonus Tracks
12. State Of Attraction (12" Club Mix) 7:10
13. State Of Attraction (Radio Mix) 3:46
14. State Of Attraction (Alternate Radio Mix) 3:45
15. State Of Attraction (12" Dub Mix) 7:07
16. State Of Attraction (Alternate Dub Mix) 7:21
17. State Of Attraction (Jazz Version) 3:46

Data provided by Discogs
View full details