Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nuclear Blast,Nuclear Blast

Sonata Arctica - Talviyö (CD, Album)

Sonata Arctica - Talviyö (CD, Album)

Regular price £4.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £4.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sonata Arctica - Talviyö (CD, Album)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed

Genre: Rock
Style: Power Metal, Heavy Metal

Track List:

1. Message From The Sun 4:06
2. Whirlwind 6:32
3. Cold 4:29
4. Storm The Armada 5:08
5. The Last Of The Lambs 4:22
6. Who Failed The Most 4:44
7. Ismo's Got Good Reactors 3:43
8. Demon's Cage 4:58
9. A Little Less Understanding 4:35
10. The Raven Still Flies With You 7:39
11. The Garden 6:17

Data provided by Discogs
View full details