Skip to product information
1 of 3


T-Bone Walker - The Alternate T-Bone (CD, Comp)

T-Bone Walker - The Alternate T-Bone (CD, Comp)

Regular price £5.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

T-Bone Walker - The Alternate T-Bone (CD, Comp)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed

Genre: Blues
Style: Jump Blues

Track List:

1. No Worry Blues
2. Don't Leave Me Baby
3. Bobby Sox Blues
4. Call It Stormy Monday
5. She Had To Let Me Down
6. Dream Girl Blues
7. Midnight Blues
8. Long Lost Lover Blues
9. Triflin' Woman Blues
10. Long Skirt Baby Blues
11. Too Much Trouble Blues
12. Hypin' Woman Blues
13. First Love Blues
14. Lonesome Woman Blues
15. Inspiration Blues
16. Description Blues
17. T-Bone Shuffle
18. The Time Seems So Long
19. Wise Man Blues
20. Misfortune Blues
21. I Wish You Were Mine
22. I'm Gonna Move You Out And Get Somebody Else
23. She's The No Sleepin'est Woman
24. Go Back To The One You Love
25. You're My Best Poker Hand

Data provided by Discogs
View full details