Skip to product information
1 of 1

Equal Vision Records

Texas In July - Texas In July (CD, Album, Dig)

Texas In July - Texas In July (CD, Album, Dig)

Regular price £9.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Texas In July - Texas In July (CD, Album, Dig)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed.

Genre: Rock
Style: Metalcore, Hardcore

Track List:

1. Inititate 0:54
2. Cry Wolf 3:17
3. Shallow Point 2:36
4. Without A Head 3:52
5. Bed Of Nails 2:57
6. Repressed Memories 3:35
7. C4 3:41
8. Crux Lust 3:22
9. Paranoia 3:03
10. Black Magic 2:56
11. Cloudy Minds 3:10

Data provided by Discogs
View full details