Skip to product information
1 of 5


The Ministry Of Wolves - Music From Republik Der Wölfe (CD, Album)

The Ministry Of Wolves - Music From Republik Der Wölfe (CD, Album)

Regular price £4.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £4.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Ministry Of Wolves - Music From Republik Der Wölfe (CD, Album)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed

Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Alternative Rock

Track List:

1. The Gold Key 4:23
2. Rumpelstiltskin 5:45
3. The Frog Prince 5:01
4. Cinderella 6:20
5. (As Isdora Duncan) Rapunzel 4:10
6. Hansel & Gretel 5:55
7. (Heptagon) Snow White 3:49
8. The Little Peasant 5:53
9. Sleeping Beauty 5:38
10. Iron Hans 3:49
11. Little Red Riding Hood 4:32
12. White Snake Waltz 2:11

Data provided by Discogs
View full details