Skip to product information
1 of 4


The Three Degrees - When Will I See You Again (CD, Album)

The Three Degrees - When Will I See You Again (CD, Album)

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Three Degrees - When Will I See You Again (CD, Album)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed

Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco

Track List:

1. When Will I See You Again 2:57
2. Midnight Train 4:03
3. Dirty Ol' Man 4:22
4. Nigai Namida 3:52
5. T.S.O.P. (The Sound Of Philadelphia) 3:37
6. I'm Doing Fine Now 3:38
7. I'm Gonna Miss You 3:10
8. I'll Be Around 3:33
9. Do Right Woman (Do Right Man) 3:22
10. Let's Get It On 4:34
11. Tie U Up 6:16
12. Win, Place Or Slow 4:58
13. Make It Easy On Yourself 4:47
14. Lock It Up 4:16
15. Vital Signs 5:38
16. A Tender Lie 4:19

Data provided by Discogs
View full details