Skip to product information
1 of 5

Universal Music Enterprises

Various - Beside Bowie: The Mick Ronson Story The Soundtrack (CD, Comp)

Various - Beside Bowie: The Mick Ronson Story The Soundtrack (CD, Comp)

Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various - Beside Bowie: The Mick Ronson Story The Soundtrack (CD, Comp)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed

Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Glam, Rock & Roll

Track List:

1. Queen, Ian Hunter, David Bowie, Mick Ronson, Joe Elliott, Phil Collen - All The Young Dudes (Live) 3:46
2. Michael Chapman (2) - Soulful Lady 4:16
3. Elton John - Madman Across The Water 8:52
4. David Bowie - Moonage Daydream 4:42
5. David Bowie - Cracked Actor 3:01
6. David Bowie - Time 5:17
7. Ian Hunter - Once Bitten, Twice Shy 4:46
8. Mick Ronson - I'd Give Anything To See You 6:02
9. Mick Ronson - Hard Life 6:34
10. Mick Ronson - Midnight Love 3:22
11. Mick Ronson - Like A Rolling Stone 4:21
12. Joe Elliott - This Is For You 4:31
13. Queen, David Bowie, Mick Ronson - Heroes (Live) 4:41
14. Mike Garson - Tribute To Mick Ronson (Bonus Track) 5:30

Data provided by Discogs
View full details