Skip to product information
1 of 1

Wagram Music

Various - Electronic Music Anthology Vol.4 (2xLP, Comp)

Various - Electronic Music Anthology Vol.4 (2xLP, Comp)

Regular price £18.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £18.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various - Electronic Music Anthology Vol.4 (2xLP, Comp)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Comments: Brand New and sealed.

Genre: Electronic
Style: Electro, House, Deep House

Track List:

A1. Masters At Work, India - When You Touch Me 4:14
A2 . Jon Cutler, E-Man - It’s Yours 7:02
A3. Sandy B - Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Radio Edit) 3:47
A4. DJ Rork, Minos Alexander - I Wanna See You Come Down (Rk's Mix) 7:22
B1. DJ Gregory - Block Party 6:15
B2. Martin Solveig - Heart Of Africa 6:25
B3. Didier Sinclair - Lovely Flight 6:29
C1. Kid Cudi - Day'N'Nite (Crookers Remix / Radio Version) 2:42
C2. Duck Sauce - Barbra Streisand (Radio Edit) 3:12
C3. Etienne De Crécy - Am I Wrong ? 3:51
C4. Surkin - Radio Fireworks 4:45
C5. Kiesza - Hideaway 4:12
D1. Rollercone - Palais Mascotte 6:16
D2. The Supermen Lovers - Hard Stuff (Solomun Edit) 4:22
D3. Kompromat (2) - Niemand 4:02
D4. Moderat - A New Error 6:03

Data provided by Discogs
View full details