Skip to product information
1 of 3

Edsel Records

Warren Storm - King Of The Dance Halls (The Crazy Cajun Recordings) (CD, Comp)

Warren Storm - King Of The Dance Halls (The Crazy Cajun Recordings) (CD, Comp)

Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Warren Storm - King Of The Dance Halls (The Crazy Cajun Recordings) (CD, Comp)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed.

Genre: Rock, Folk World & Country
Style: Cajun, Country, Swamp Pop, Rhythm & Blues

Track List:

1. They Won't Let Me In
2. Jack And Jill
3. Daydreamin'
4. Four Dried Beans
5. I Walk Alone
6. Love Me Cherry
7. Honky Tonkin'
8. Mr. Cupid
9. Rip It Up
10. Love Rules The Heart
11. Don't Fall In Love
12. The Gypsy
13. Don't Let It End This Way
14. If You Really Want Me To I'll Go
15. Tennessee Waltz
16. Just A Moment Of Your Time
17. Stop And Think It Over / Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
18. The Rains Came
19. Prisoner's Song
20. Think It Over
21. Please Mr. Sandman
22. Blue Monday
23. But I Do
24. Things Have Gone To Pieces
25. Sometimes A Picker Just Can't Win
26. King Of The Dance Halls

Data provided by Discogs
View full details