Skip to product information
1 of 2


Westbrook & Company - Platterback (CD, Album)

Westbrook & Company - Platterback (CD, Album)

Regular price £7.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Westbrook & Company - Platterback (CD, Album)

Please be aware that our product listings include a combination of stock images and occasionally private photos for the most accurate representation. To ensure clarity, refer to the detailed information provided below for the exact item description. We strive to offer a comprehensive overview of each product through a mix of professionally sourced stock images and, at times, our private images. Thank you for your understanding and confidence in our commitment to providing accurate and detailed listings.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Comments: Brand new and sealed.

Genre: Jazz

Track List:

1. Stiltsville 0:40
2. Riding Down To Platterback 4:01
3. Strafe Me With Friendly Fire 7:06
4. Love Letter From Stiltsville 5:32
5. Boiled Beef 6:30
6. My Sum And Substance 4:53
7. The Stiltsville Yodel 5:08
8. The Streams Of Lovely Lucienne 11:28
9. Country V. City 4:18
10. You Need Me 2:54
11. Platterback Train 4:03
12. Tragedy Of A City 4:45
13. Platterback 6:10
14. My Friend Moon 4:21
15. Riding Out From Platterback 2:07

Data provided by Discogs
View full details